Showcase iSeminar 2017

Presenter

Kevin E. Grant

10 MOBILE APPS EVERY CAMPUS SHOULD HAVE

Learn what makes Shenandoah University’s mobile app a success, and how you can implement a similar adoption and launch strategy on your campus.

Speaker, Kevin E. Grant, System Application Support Specialist, Shenandoah University

March

23

Thursday: March 23

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 01:00PM - 02:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 02:00PM - 03:00PM Eastern (New York)

Join this iSeminar to hear Kevin E. Grant, System Application Support Specialist, Shenandoah University speak about the usability of the LookingGlass+Kryptos Mobile Platform and clarify all your doubts.

About the Host:

Kevin is responsible for maintaining and managing mobile application for the Shenandoah University. He also provides technical assistance, as well as day-to-day administration, maintenance, and support of the LMS system.

10 Most Important Apps For Your Campus

  • BlueLight
  • Student Attendance Tracking
  • GPA Calculator
  • Faculty Grade Entry
  • Registration
  • CampusGrub
  • JobBuddy
  • What's up
  • BookBuddy
  • Colleague®

About LookingGlass+Kryptos

LookingGlass+Kryptos is the leading Platform-as-a-Service provider of mobile-first enterprise applications for higher education including Portal, Single Sign-On, Content Management, Recruitment Management, Messaging, Self-Service Application Development and Web & Mobile Applets.

Registration Form